"Silk and Snow is the best mattress in Canada, hands down."

"When sleeps feel this good, you’ll find any excuse to nap. It offers luxurious comfort that will have you looking forward to bed time."

"This mattress is made of some seriously premium materials... Comfort & quality wrapped in silver infused fabric screams luxury."
"Having slept on hundreds of mattresses now, I am confident that most people will find Silk and Snow to be of the most comfortable mattresses they have slept on."
"I loved everything about the Silk & Snow"

SILK + SNOW VIDEO REVIEWS

SILK + SNOW CUSTOMER REVIEWS

AVG RATING
( total)
WRITE A REVIEW
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 4.9 out of 5 , 78 votes , 78 reviews
May 20, 2018 Ladysmith, BC
All  

We ordered the King mattress and were not disappointed! It is a very comfortable mattress, and seems to be very well made. Definitely the best mattress we have ever owned, which includes our last memory foam mattress. This one is softer than our last one, which is what we wanted. It was also very easy to set up with very low to no odor, just heavy to move. I would absolutely buy this product again, and happily recommend it to others!

May 16, 2018 Chilliwack, BC 60
Best Mattress we have ever owned !!  

We purchased the King mattress to replace our coil spring mattress which wasn't very old, I would always wake up on that mattress with a sore back. So I decided to try the memory foam mattress in a box. That was the best decision to make, love this mattress. We've been getting the best sleep since we got this mattress. Also there was no odor after opening up the plastic wrap around the mattress. I would and have recommended this company and mattress to others.

May 3, 2018 Halifax
Good Mattress  

I really enjoy this new bed and replaced my existing foam mattress which had over 10 years life on it. I decided to check out some online retailer and came across this new brand. Checked out few review sites, and decided to give this a try.

At first, I was a bit concerned about the depth of the mattress, but most of the mattresses these days are between 9-11 inches.

I have a platform bed and my old mattress was 12 inches deep, and it was nicely fitted into the bed. Since Silk + Snow is only 10 inches deep, so I am now short by 2 inches. I spoke with one of the staff from Silk + Snow and they have suggested me to pick up a 2-inch bunky board for mattress. I didn't know there is such a thing. Bought the board, and now the new mattress fitts perfectly.

It is definitely a huge trade up from my existing mattress, which I paid a lot of money for it. I can feel the mattress is more supportive than my existing one even when it was brand new. I am still keeping the old one around as a fallback for now...but the more I sleep on the new mattress, the more I enjoy it.

The staff from Silk + Snow are very helpful and very knowledgeable.

April 29, 2018 North Vancouver 55
Great mattress and exceptional customer service.  

Silk and Snow's customer service was amazing as they were able to answer all my questions in great detail before my purchase. The mattress feels great and was exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend them.

April 24, 2018 Vancouver 40
Great for kids!  

I bought a full mattress for my son and he loves this mattress. I guess he likes how plush the mattress feels compared to his old spring mattress that he had. We also bought their encasement as an added layer of protection in case he has accidents overnight. The quality of the mattress and encasement is top notch.

April 18, 2018 Toronto 37
Super comfortable and super quick delivery.  

I can't believe how fast it was to get it, I order their mattress on Tuesday and received it on Thursday. The mattress is super comfy too. We have had it for about a month and loved it since day 1.

April 13, 2018 Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada 62
Sold at one night  

I'm a widow..5'7" @200lbs..so overweight. I sleep with two Shi Tzus..so anyone who has dogs in bed becomes an "edge" sleeper 😉 I have lots of health issues, Sjogrens, Insomnia, Fibromyalgia and arthritis..not to mention pesky menopause. I slept 8.5 hours first night. Absolutely no back or hip pain, which I've had for years. My feet weren't numb or swollen. Didn't wake up in the middle of the night to get an Advil. The bed was so comfortable! This bed slept cooler than my old coil mattress..still a little warm. I found the mattress to be soft enough to not irritate my pressure points but firm enough for support. I also purchased the washable cover which had a pleasant, almost Juniper smell..didn't experience any offgassing. Not sure of the silver science, but the dogs were in the bed faster than me. Everyone has different sleep needs but I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. If someone was to wish to return the mattress I don't know how you get it back in the box, but fortunately its not my consideration. Again, Thank You!!

April 5, 2018 Langley, BC 45
Fantastic mattress!  

We did a lot of research before buying this mattress and is super please with it. I can't believe how much better I sleep now.

March 27, 2018 Victoria, BC 49
Best Specifications  

I did quiet a bit of research before settling on which mattress to buy. For those who are still researching, The Mattress Underground is one of the best resources out there for information on mattresses. After reaching out to almost all the online mattress retailers that sold in Canada, I confirmed that the Silk + Snow had the best specifications which met the recommended Mattress Underground minimum specifications. After trying the mattress for months now, I can confirm that this one is a keeper. For under $1000, it is a bargain for the quality.

March 19, 2018 St. John's
Sleep like a log!  

Saw couple reviews on their website and watched few YouTube videos. I've decided to give this on a try. Best mattress ever. My first night on this mattress was the best Ive had for a long while. I've also purchased their pillows and complemented well with the mattress. Highly recommended!!