"Silk and Snow is the best mattress in Canada, hands down."

"When sleeps feel this good, you’ll find any excuse to nap. It offers luxurious comfort that will have you looking forward to bed time."

"This mattress is made of some seriously premium materials... Comfort & quality wrapped in silver infused fabric screams luxury."
"Having slept on hundreds of mattresses now, I am confident that most people will find Silk and Snow to be of the most comfortable mattresses they have slept on."
"I loved everything about the Silk & Snow"

SILK + SNOW VIDEO REVIEWS

SILK + SNOW CUSTOMER REVIEWS

AVG RATING
( total)
WRITE A REVIEW
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 4.9 out of 5 , 34 votes , 34 reviews
October 11, 2017 Vancouver, BC 39
Ridiculously Comfortable  

Finally found what I am looking for........ Brought tears to my eyes!!

October 7, 2017 North York 23
Great Mattress, Good Price  

Anyone who does their research will know that there are a ton of low quality mattresses that are marketed just like everyone else. For the quality of foam you get, this is one of the best price points I have seen.

October 3, 2017 Saskatoon, SK 50
Best sleep ever!  

I was a little skeptical about buying a mattress online but it turns out to be one of my best purchases. This mattress is by far the most comfortable one I have ever owned. I suffer from fibromyalgia and usually don't sleep well but this mattress made me sleep through the night. I love this bed.

October 1, 2017 alberta 67
nice company. good product.  

they were so attentive and was nice to talk to. they helped me through the ordering process and shipped to home quickly too. i was not sure if i should buy this, and i am no regret in giving it a try. very comfortable and i am glad i bought it in the end.

September 29, 2017 Vancouver 38
You gotta buy this!!  

I can't believe how good this mattress feels. On top of that, you can't feel the other person tossing and turning. I was surprised how I was able to sleep through the entire night without being woken up multiple times by my wife. You gotta buy this!!

September 24, 2017 Victoria, BC 32
Perfect support!  

I have been sleeping on a very firm mattress before and woke up sore everyday. The firmness on this mattress is just right and it conforms to my body and relieves all the pressure points. I can't imagine sleeping on anything else. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

September 20, 2017 British Columbia 56
100 nights and counting  

My entire experience with this company was fantastic, the guys who faithfully answered all my questions and to encouragement I received once the 2X XL mattresses were ordered was invaluable. Since receiving the mattresses in July I've completely become accustomed to sleeping painlessly - I no longer wake up with numb, stiff arms, my neck feels good and I've even been able to get rid of all my pillow props.
Love the added Silk&Snow pillows and mattress protectors.
Thanks guys

September 17, 2017 Montreal, QC 37
Quel Invention!  

Le meilleur matelas. Très doux. Offre un confort agréable au sommeil.

September 15, 2017 Oakville, ON 28
Excellent Customer Service.  

Bought this mattress and had trouble lining up the dates for when i'd be home for the delivery of the mattress. I had to leave the town for few days which coincided with their delivery date. Emailed them at night and saw the response first thing in the morning. No question asked and accommodated a new delivery date. Mattress is also to amazing... soft yet supportive, reasonable priced yet luxurious feel, and very clean and fresh all the time. You gotta try this and you will fall in love as much as I do.

September 12, 2017
Wow!  

The best mattress I have ever bought!!!