"Silk and Snow is the best mattress in Canada, hands down."

"When sleeps feel this good, you’ll find any excuse to nap. It offers luxurious comfort that will have you looking forward to bed time."

"This mattress is made of some seriously premium materials... Comfort & quality wrapped in silver infused fabric screams luxury."
"Having slept on hundreds of mattresses now, I am confident that most people will find Silk and Snow to be of the most comfortable mattresses they have slept on."
"I loved everything about the Silk & Snow"

SILK + SNOW VIDEO REVIEWS

SILK + SNOW CUSTOMER REVIEWS

AVG RATING
( total)
WRITE A REVIEW
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 4.9 out of 5 , 106 votes , 106 reviews
September 12, 2018 Ottawa, Ontario 32
Incredible Service  

I constantly experience problems with my courier since I live in an older building and was extremely worried about how Silk & Snow would be able to delivery me my mattress. If I missed my delivery, which happens all the time at my building, I would not be able to pick up the package at the depot because I did not have a car. As is always the case with my building, I failed to connect with my courier for my delivery and I called the Silk & Snow team in a panic. They were tremendously helpful and kept following up with the courier. They even had courier attempt to deliver the package twice more, with the third time a special deliver at a specific time off hours that worked for me. I had never seen this type of service before and I don't know what sort of magic they did to pull this off but I was extremely grateful. And how did the mattress feel?? Incredible... just like their service!

September 2, 2018 BC
Free shipping and quick  

I ordered it on the weekend and got delivered by Tuesday. I only have it for a few days, so far so good.

September 1, 2018 Omaha 66
Best Sleep Ever  

I've had my Silk + Snow mattress for 5 months now, and absolutely love it! It's supremely comfortable, sleeps cool, and gives me the support I need for my back.

All in all, a terrific investment in quality sleep. Highly recommended!

August 27, 2018 Kelowna In our 50s
Glad we made this purchase!  

We were looking to replace our mattress for months and a friend of ours recommended shopping online. We were skeptic but our son encouraged us (tell me what he didn't buy online in these days!!).

With some help from my son, we chose this brand. We had a lot of questions, they answered them all professionally and in great details. The next part was the easiest, voila, delivered to our front door in few days.

We've had it for about 2 months now, this mattress is just so comfortable and well put together. I used to have a bit of back pain, and this mattress seemed to help a lot with that. My husband can sleep on just about anything but he said "It's about time to get a proper mattress", whatever that means... Thanks for making such great product, we love it!!

August 27, 2018 Winnipeg 52
Delivery process not very efficient....  

So I read the reviews, but because Silk and Snow uses a low end courier, the window of delivery is from 8am to 6pm. Not terrible if you have nothing to do, but if you are busy and have things to do, you are pretty much stuck at home all day. But because I ordered the King mattress and cover Silk and Snow sent the orders separately, apparently they won’t fit in the same box I am told, now the orders left the plant separately, so now I am stuck at home waiting for the mattress all day tomorrow as well as wasting all day today waiting for the mattress cover. I have not even slept on the mattress, and I am already pissed off with this company. I sure hope the mattress is wonderful because right now I want a reason to send it back!! Very disappointed so far!!!!

August 22, 2018 Calgary 60
Not for us but still a 5-star rating  

Unfortunately this bed didn't work well for our particular bodies HOWEVER dealing with this company to ensure that we tried different options and in the end, returning the mattress, was SO easy. All the reps we dealt with were friendly, understanding and clearly empowered to meet our needs and requests.
It's not always about the perfection of the product, it's also about how the company reacts when things aren't perfect. That's why they get 5 stars from me!
I also like that they found a great charity to donate the bed to. I hope someone who couldn't otherwise afford this bed will be delighted to acquire it!
So while it's possible the bed will not suit you, judging from the many rave reviews - it probably will.
And if it doesn't, you are not stuck with anything nor will you be fighting for your money back.
So try it! Everything to gain and nothing to lose.

August 18, 2018 Denver, CO
A satisfy customer!  

Very satisfied with the service, the delivery, and the quality of the bed. The customer service is top notch and very knowledgeable.

August 15, 2018 San Diego, CA
All  

The first few nights on my new S+S were a bit off, my wife and I were not used to foam mattress. About a few weeks later, we started to get used to the new feel of this mattress, we are not more than happy with this mattress. We've been sleeping so well now, we both feel very refreshed the next morning. The quality is really impeccable, we highly recommend S+S to everyone!

August 11, 2018 Ottawa
Great Service  

Mattress showed up a couple weeks ago and the cover had a couple small holes at the back. Contacted customer service and they agreed to ship me a new one but that it would take 2 weeks. Received new cover within a week. 5 star for their great service.

August 6, 2018 Victoria BC 37
The best mattress on the planet. Bar none.  

We've had the mattress for 6 months now, and we ADORE it. When it first arrived, I hated it. Thought we'd made a big mistake. It was too soft yet too firm at the same time. But after a week, it was starting to grow on me. After 6 months... even ultra high end hotel beds put it to shame. This is the best mattress on earth. I can't think of any way it could be improved. I swear it even makes my husband snore less. 😉