"Silk and Snow is the best mattress in Canada, hands down."

"When sleeps feel this good, you’ll find any excuse to nap. It offers luxurious comfort that will have you looking forward to bed time."

"This mattress is made of some seriously premium materials... Comfort & quality wrapped in silver infused fabric screams luxury."
"Having slept on hundreds of mattresses now, I am confident that most people will find Silk and Snow to be of the most comfortable mattresses they have slept on."
"I loved everything about the Silk & Snow"



( total)
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 4.9 out of 5 , 68 votes , 68 reviews
March 11, 2018 Surrey, BC 39
I love this mattress!  

This is my favorite mattress. I have been sleeping on this mattress for over 1 month now and absolutely love it. My husband and I have been sleeping so much better because we don't wake each other up when we get out of bed. We used to have a coil mattress and it was like an earthquake when my husband got out of bed. Thanks, S + S !!

March 5, 2018 Halifax 41
Transparency In Materials  

I chose the Silk + Snow because it is one of the few mattress companies who are unafraid to list the details of the materials and foam densities they use in their mattress. What's more alarming is that after a bit of research online, I found that a lot of foam mattresses are actually manufactured overseas with very little regulation. Most of the mattress companies will not tell you the density of the foam that is used in their mattress and I found it refreshing that Silk + Snow posts their foam densities on their website. I did a lot of research and the quality of the foam (4lb density) is one of the highest among all other options in Canada.

March 1, 2018 Airdrie, Alberta 51
Real Memory Foam, Unlike Other Retailers  

After sleeping a lifetime on coil mattresses, the switch to memory foam was initially an odd feeling. It took a while to adjust but once we did, we are now getting the best sleep we have ever had. We checked out a lot of the other online mattresses and noticed that a lot of them are not actually "memory" foam and found that they all use cheap poly foam. The Silk + Snow mattress appears to be one of the only mattress retailers to offer real memory foam, unless you want to go with a $3000 tempurpedic. Great value and great comfort!

February 26, 2018 Calgary 45
Highly recommend  

My wife and I have been searching for a new mattress for couple of months. A friend bought from S&S and recommended us. Coming from years of sleeping on a coil mattress, it took us a good while before we can get used to it. After about a week of adapting period, we love every moment sleeping on it. I used to toss and turn a lot when I am asleep. Initially, my wife thought it must the mattress absorbed all the motion transfer. As it turned out, I just stopped tossing and turning completely, and my sleep quality is so much better now. I can't thank my buddy enough for introducing me to this mattress. Now, it's my turn to recommend to everyone else looking for good quality sleep.

February 17, 2018 Toronto 34
Wow, best mattress ever!!  

If you sleep on one, you will fall in love with it. Amazing comfort, zero motion transfer, you gotta get one!!

February 12, 2018 Vancouver 27
Perfect bed for my first home  

Bought this mattress for my new home. The customer service was superb and very accommodating. I also got the encasement, the best accessory to go with this new mattress. I have it for over 4 months, and love every night. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a superb quality mattress.

February 9, 2018 St Catharines 60

Thank you silk and snow for your mattress and your pillows and your customer service they are all excellent so very helpful and the quality of your mattress and pillows is supreme we look forward now to getting a restful night sleep every night thank you

January 31, 2018 Edmonton 44
Great Mattress  

Coming from a different online mattress company, the Silk and Snow beats it in every way. It's the right firmness for us and does not sleep hot. Highly recommended.

January 28, 2018 Vancouver
The Perfect Pillow  

I purchased the Silk + Snow Pillows and loved that they were adjustable to the perfect loft. It's a very unique design and was my first latex pillow. After being spoiled with this pillow, I can't seem to be able to sleep on any other pillow!

January 25, 2018 Toronto, Ontario 32
Simple and Easy  

Ordering and receiving the Silk + Snow mattress is so simple and easy and I can't believe how fast this mattress arrived. Their customer service was also great! I have had better sleep ever since I got this mattress. Thank you Silk + Snow.