"Silk and Snow is the best mattress in Canada, hands down."

"When sleeps feel this good, you’ll find any excuse to nap. It offers luxurious comfort that will have you looking forward to bed time."

"This mattress is made of some seriously premium materials... Comfort & quality wrapped in silver infused fabric screams luxury."
"Having slept on hundreds of mattresses now, I am confident that most people will find Silk and Snow to be of the most comfortable mattresses they have slept on."
"I loved everything about the Silk & Snow"

SILK + SNOW VIDEO REVIEWS

SILK + SNOW CUSTOMER REVIEWS

AVG RATING
( total)
WRITE A REVIEW
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 4.9 out of 5 , 90 votes , 90 reviews
July 19, 2018 Vancouver 35
Quick shipping!  

Bought this mattress about a week ago, and it was delivered within 2 days. Nicest mattress I've ever owned and ultra comfortable. Perfect sleep every night!!

July 14, 2018 Hamilton
Zzz Zzz Zzz  

The biggest complaint I have about this mattress is that I can no longer watch TV in bed. It knocked me right out every night ever since I switched from my old mattress. Buyers beware!!

July 7, 2018 Victoria, BC 54
Truly the best mattress ever!  

First restful sleep we have had for 20 years. Will be getting another one for the guestroom. Thanks for making such a good product. Good job!

July 2, 2018 Barrie 58
Sleep zzz Sleep zzz  

My husband just passed out on the bed first night we had it. He loves it and I am happy we give this a try. It was a scary thought to buy a new mattress online, but the price and the quality are way better than the store.

June 26, 2018 Seattle, WA
Will never buy a mattress from a store again!  

I love my Silk and Snow mattress and wish I could bring it everywhere I go! The process of purchasing and delivery was painless. I personally hate shopping for a mattress at a store and will never go back to mattress shopping the traditional way. I have gotten the best sleep of my life because of my Silk and Snow.

June 18, 2018 GTA
Wow... the BEST mattress ever  

The delivery was quick and the staff were friendly and helpful.
I've been sleeping on my new mattress for over 3 weeks and it gets better every night. I have to say, this is the BEST mattress I've ever slept on.

June 13, 2018 Vernon, BC
What a difference a great mattress makes!  

I've been sleeping on my Silk & Snow for 3 months now and it is still the best mattress that I've ever slept on. The firmness is perfect and it has not changed since I bought it. I have already recommended this to my family and will be getting another one in the future.

June 8, 2018 St. Catharines 28
Tried a bunch and this was the winner  

I have a few chronic back problems and have tired all sorts of brands such as E***, C*****, L****. This was the 4th mattress I have tried and it is most definitely the best one. I have never slept better!

June 4, 2018 Gilbert, AZ 45
Great Mattress  

I bought my S+S more than 8 months ago and still loving it! I thoroughly enjoy sleeping on my mattress. It's incredibly comfortable.

May 28, 2018 North Vancouver 52
Should have bought earlier  

I'm not sure why I let my back suffer all those years when I could have been sleeping on a cloud! If I could go back in time and talk to my younger, more foolish self, I would have told her to buy a Silk and Snow!